Our Team

We are at your service. In our view, it is much better to do the talking after the walking has been done.

Dean Sparks

Founder & CEO | Monterey Bay Area

dsparks@altoma.com | (831) 999-8000

Brandon Newmark

Managing Partner | Los Angeles Area

bnewmark@altoma.com | (818) 661-9310

Adam Newmark

Capital Advisor | Los Angeles Area

anewmark@altoma.com | (818) 825-4533

BJ Colombini

Capital Advisor | SF Bay Area

bjcolombini@altoma.com | (415) 290-7834

Adam Conour

Capital Advisor | San Joaquin Valley

aconour@altoma.com | (209) 626-9906

Sam Miles

Capital Advisor | San Diego Area

smiles@altoma.com | (858) 848-6428

Aaron Ariza Arak

Capital Advisor | Los Angeles Area

aarak@altoma.com | (818) 429-2624